KTCC is run by a small, but mighty team of paid staff and wonderful volunteers who include...

Jamie Weight.jpg

Sarah Hoyle, Centre Manager 

Sarah has been running community projects for over 10 years. She started at KTCC in November 2017 and has since lead the organisation with the core values of Allowing people to flourish, Serving our community and Enabling people to feel safe. Sarah is the safeguarding lead for KTCC and has overall responsibility for staff and visitor well-being

 

https://uk.linkedin.com/in/sarah-hoyle-845b0b15

email: centre.manager@ktcc.org.uk

Jamie Weight, Youth Service Projects Manager 

Jamie joined the team in June 2019. Jamie has lead his team to achieve London Youth Gold, through innovative young people lead projects and practises. Jamie leads a team of 5 youth workers. 

email: youth@ktcc.org.uk

Alice Richardson, Advice Coordinator 

Alice specialises in supporting people to access legal and money advice services. Over the past few months Alice has seen her work increase in the area of housing, immigration and people who need additional support as a result of COVD19

email: advice@ktcc.org.uk

Other key members of our team 

Tom Menear - Booking Coordinator (bookings@ktcc.org.uk)

Erin Bowden - Older Peoples Project Administrator (projects@ktcc.org.uk) supported by Alice Morgan 

Adam Brown - Food Hub Projects Coordinator  (food@ktcc.org.uk)

Dawn Verrall- Food Hub Volunteer Coordinator

Abiola Ogunsola - Finance Officer (finance@ktcc.org.uk)

Our Trustees 

Margaret Harvey - Vice Chair and Safeguarding Lead

Catherine Hays -Leads on  bookings and community engagement 

Robert Littleton- Leads on data and capturing social value 

Matt Sanders - Joined the Board January 2021

Jo Lynch - Joined the Board January 2021